Investmanagement

Frank Reimann
Leiter Investmanagement
Telefon: 03928 786-301 03928 786-301
Fax: 03928 786-400
E-Mail: frank.reimann@swb-schoenebeck.de
Nicole Lindner
Sekretariat Investmanagement
Telefon: 03928 786-303 03928 786-303
Fax: 03928 786-400
E-Mail: nicole.lindner@swb-schoenebeck.de
Silke Reinhardt
Bauleiterin Investmanagement
Telefon: 03928 786-210 03928 786-210
Fax: 03928 786-400
E-Mail: silke.reinhardt@swb-schoenebeck.de
Birgit Jahnke
Bauleiterin Investmanagement
Telefon: 03928 786-305 03928 786-305
Fax: 03928 786-400
E-Mail: birgit.jahnke@swb-schoenebeck.de
Anne Schwarz
Bauleiterin Investmanagement
Telefon: 03928 786-211 03928 786-211
Fax: 03928 786-400
E-Mail: anne.schwarz@swb-schoenebeck.de
Mike Scholz
Bauleiter Investmanagement
Telefon: 03928 786-304 03928 786-304
Fax: 03928 786-400
E-Mail: mike.scholz@swb-schoenebeck.de
Julia Thews
Bauleiterin Investmanagement
Telefon: 03928 786-304 03928 786-304
Fax: 03928 786-400
E-Mail: julia.thews@swb-schoenebeck.de
Stefan Schneeberg
Anlagenmechaniker für Sanitär-, Heizungs- und Klimatechnik
Telefon: 03928 786-209 03928 786-209
Fax: 03928 786-400
E-Mail: stefan.schneeberg@swb-schoenebeck.de