Investmanagement

Silke Reinhardt
Leiterin Investmanagement
Telefon: 03928 786-301 03928 786-301
Fax: 03928 786-400
E-Mail: silke.reinhardt@swb-schoenebeck.de
Nicole Lindner
Sekretariat Investmanagement
Telefon: 03928 786-303 03928 786-303
Fax: 03928 786-400
E-Mail: nicole.lindner@swb-schoenebeck.de
Birgit Jahnke
Bauleiterin Investmanagement
Telefon: 03928 786-305 03928 786-305
Fax: 03928 786-400
E-Mail: birgit.jahnke@swb-schoenebeck.de
Reinhard Käsebier
Bauleiter Investmanagement
Telefon: 03928 786-306 03928 786-306
Fax: 03928 786-400
E-Mail: reinhard.kaesebier@swb-schoenebeck.de
Anne Schwarz
Mitarbeiterin Investmanagement
Telefon: 03928 786-211 03928 786-211
Fax: 03928 786-400
E-Mail: anne.schwarz@swb-schoenebeck.de
Julia Thews
Bauleiterin Investmanagement
Telefon: 03928 786-304 03928 786-304
Fax: 03928 786-400
E-Mail: julia.thews@swb-schoenebeck.de
Stefan Schneeberg
Anlagenmechaniker für Sanitär-, Heizungs- und Klimatechnik
Telefon: 03928 786-209 03928 786-209
Fax: 03928 786-400
E-Mail: stefan.schneeberg@swb-schoenebeck.de
Mike Scholz
Bauleiter Investmanagement
Telefon: 03928/786-304 03928/786-304
Fax: 03928/786-400
E-Mail: mike.scholz@swb-schoenebeck.de