Mieterservice

Dirk Michaelis
Leiter Mieterservice
Telefon: 03928 786-112 03928 786-112
Fax: 03928 786-400
E-Mail: dirk.michaelis@swb-schoenebeck.de
Melanie Rupp
Seniorenbeauftragte
Telefon: 03928 786-106 03928 786-106
Fax: 03928 786-400
E-Mail: melanie.rupp@swb-schoenebeck.de
Angela Kraus
Mitarbeiterin Mieterservice
Telefon: 03928 786-113 03928 786-113
Fax: 03928 786-400
E-Mail: angela.kraus@swb-schoenebeck.de
Vanessa Schnabel
Mitarbeiterin Mieterservice
Telefon: 03928 786-117 03928 786-117
Fax: 03928 786-400
E-Mail: vanessa.schnabel@swb-schoenebeck.de
Vanessa Thieme
Mitarbeiterin Mieterservice
Telefon: 03928 786-115 03928 786-115
Fax: 03928 786-400
E-Mail: vanessa.thieme@swb-schoenebeck.de
Alexandra Mallasch
Mitarbeiterin Mieterservice
Telefon: 03928 786-114 03928 786-114
Fax: 03928 786-400
E-Mail: alexandra.mallasch@swb-schoenebeck.de
Michelle Giebichenstein
Mitarbeiterin Mieterservice
Telefon: 03928 786-118 03928 786-118
Fax: 03928 786-400
E-Mail: michelle.giebichenstein@swb-schoenebeck.de
Hella Ulbrich
Mitarbeiterin Mieterservice
Telefon: 03928 786-116 03928 786-116
Fax: 03928 786-400
E-Mail: hella.ulbrich@swb-schoenebeck.de